Long Distance Relationship Part 1

Watch video of Long Distance Relationship Part 1 Now!

“Hi, I’m Aimee. I’m from Asia and moved to the United States to be with my lover. I met my husband online and now we’re happily married. No kids yet but we’re planning to have one in the future. Here goes our story.”

I am streamer online. I entertain people on my stream by talking to them about my culture and my country for they find it interesting. I throw jokes and make fun. I do it for free. I usually go online when I’m bored. The website’s called “Younow”.

One time, I went online and streamed. I was lonely because I lived in a place where I’ve got no friends or family around me. I moved out from my hometown and it was only my first week in the new place. However, my stream went well and changed my mood. I met a guy. His name is Robert. He was one of my chatters. We talked about personal stuff and found each other interesting. I gave him my Skype so we can video chat. He’s a gentleman. I had fun talking to him and continued skyping with him for two months. We were not dating yet but we’re starting to like each other. We always find time to video call every single day and that was the start.


Evelots Set Of 5 Silk Cosmetic Bags – For Accessories – Travel Storage

I felt like I’ve known him in years as we had talked almost everything in our pasts. We talked about struggles in life we’re both facing with and the good memories. We have a lot in common. He was cheated on by his ex-girlfriend and the same happened with me. We haven’t moved on yet and can’t commit in a real relationship at that moment.

One day, a good and a bad news arrived. He had to leave USA to work in China and I started working too. We got busy at our jobs and had no time to talk anymore and lost contacts to each other. I was very worried about him and it hurts that I don’t get to see him anymore. I missed his voice, laugh and jokes. He was very sweet to me until such time our Skype stopped ringing.


Hatop Beach Cover Up Bikini Boho Summer Dress Swimwear Bathing Suit Kimono Tunic (Purple)

I’ve been checking my messages, emails and voicemail every day and been missing him so bad. That was the time I realized, I don’t see him as a friend but wanted more than just friends. So I kept checking all the social media accounts I have because maybe he tried to contact me. Weeks passed and guess what? I received an email from him. It was on Tumblr! I rarely check Tumblt but fortunately, I checked it out of nowhere. I knew he would message me. He then explained to me that China blocked Facebook, Skype and Gmail that’s why he had no way of communicating with me. He searched me on other social media sites where he can possibly find me. He missed me just as bad. From then, we were able to talk again until he returned back to the USA.

Watch video of Long Distance Relationship Part 1 Now!


Snaps Lip Balm Holder, Genuine Leather

23 thoughts on “Long Distance Relationship Part 1

Leave a Reply

