Share Your Story Now!

photocatdhhddhdht

I am streamer online. I entertain people on my stream by talking to them about my culture and my country for they find it interesting. I throw jokes and make fun. I do it for free. I usually go online when I’m bored. The website’s called “Younow”. Continue reading…

photocatdhhddhdht“God, give me a sign please.” I was already falling in love with Robert after almost a year of talking to him online. I was getting into the point of confusion asking if is this destiny or does he feel the same way. Continue reading…

photocatdhhddhdht

A week after Robert left, it still saddened me and couldn’t believe that he’s back in the United States. I was used in getting up around his arms in the morning and eat breakfast together. Now it’s back to normal. I couldn’t eat no more and could barely get up on time for work. Continue reading…

photocatdhhddhdht

“You think I wouldn’t recognize my princess? No matter how hard you try to disguise, you will never be a stranger to me. I know you better than anyone else,” Robert said. I was speechless and just looked at him in the eye. Continue reading…

  • Long Distance Relationship Part 5

photocatdhhddhdht

COMING SOON

photocatddd

Johnny and Diana were childhood friends and became teenage lovers in high school. They honestly believe in destiny and if they were to be born again, they will choose to be with each other over and over again. Their love to one another is everlasting. Continue reading…

adawdwa

“As a wife, I don’t just look out for my husband, I secure my children’s health and future too.”My babies call me Mommy Laura but my students call me Teacher Lauradel. I am a mother of two beautiful daughters and a caring wife to my husband. Continue reading…

photocattfytf

On November 28, 2013, Fiona was rushed in the hospital from multiple injuries. Her husband, Leo, beat her badly and found unconscious on their living room. A concerned neighbor called the cops after hearing loud noises from Fiona’s house. Continue Reading…

depositphotos_28063677-stock-video-silhouettes-of-parents-holds-and

I met a girl from school and her name is Jane. She’s adorable, sweet, and smart. Her beautiful soul makes her perfect. Most students admired her just like I did. I wanted to approach her several times but I couldn’t. Continue reading…

photocatyrwetert

“Gamers are sweet lovers.”

I’m Clayton and I’m a gamer. I have been playing video games since I was in grade school. I started from arcades, Nintendo, Gameboy, Sony Playstation, Sony Playstation 2, Xbox, Xbox 360, Nintendo Wll… Continue reading…

