Gaming Lovers

Watch Video of Gaming Lovers Now!

“Gamers are sweet lovers.”

I’m Clayton and I’m a gamer. I have been playing video games since I was in grade school. I started from arcades, Nintendo, Gameboy, Sony Playstation, Sony Playstation 2, Xbox, Xbox 360, Nintendo Wll, phone gaming, Xbox 1, PS4,and to computer gaming. It was my life. My day won’t be completed without touching my gaming system and play for at least 5 hours a day. I play overnight during the weekends too. Gaming is like part of my daily routine but my mom usually gets mad at me because I never get out of my room.

Counter-strike: Global Offensive Pc Game

I play Grand Theft Auto V, Overwatch and Counter Strike-Global Offense nowadays. They’re fun and impressive games. And it’s where I met my girlfriend, Karen. She’s a gamer too. She was randomly one of my team mates while on a matchmaking competitive game on Counter Strike-Global Offense. She’s very good at it and we’re both global elites in the ranking system. As soon as she spoke on the game, I was amazed that there’s a girl on the team and she’s doing just fine. Even better than I did. So I immediately added her on Steam and she accepted my friend request in just a minute. Instead of paying attention on the game at that moment, I was busy trying to make a conversation with her which basically irritated my other team mates and wanted to kick me out of the game.

Since then, I played counter strike with her every day. We both learned new techniques in firing a gun and team strategies. We made a good team together along with my other team mates. A month later, I asked for her Facebook. She is gorgeous. I call her Miss Universe as she’s too perfect to be in this world.  I had a crush on her ever since we were just gaming buddies. I admire her gaming potentials and whenever she talks, she always makes sense. I started hitting on her few days later since I added her on Facebook. She liked me too so we thought about meeting in person and we’ll see what’s going to happen.


HAVIT Rainbow Backlit Wired Gaming Keyboard and Mouse Combo (Black) [ 2017 Model ]

After seeing each other several times, we found out we have things in common. She doesn’t party just like me and wants to graduate in college just like my dream. Then I asked her, “Will you give me the opportunity to see the world with you and be by your side whenever and wherever?” She laughed at me and said, “Yes, I’ll be your girlfriend if that’s what you’re asking me“. I’m not as romantic as other guys but I proved her I can be melodramatic just for her which is usually not me.

We’ve been dating for a year now and still play together. It takes us an hour ride to see each other but worth the drive. We hang out at least twice a week as we attend our classes over the weekdays. She’s the girl of my dreams and will not let anything to sabotage our relationship. I wrote this story not to impress people of how I got a girl through online gaming but to show Karen how she means the world to me. I can write stories about her all day long and will never get tired. We love each other and that’s what matters.

Watch Video of Gaming Lovers Now!

Shop Amazon – Valentine’s Day
One thought on “Gaming Lovers

Leave a Reply

